Meet the Board

2017  NGSA Board

President – Brian Cupples
Vice President - Barb Greer
Treasurer – Lorelea Baker
          Secretary – Richelle Seitz


          Head Umpire - Rodney Holliinger
          Board Members –  Anita Holmes, Jakie Morris, Bill Hunter, Samantha Doepp, Pam Conklin,              Connie Loehr, Amy Malek, Matt Homes, Curtis Templeman
Our board meets once a month. Our schedule can be found here or by visiting our history page.